search slide
search slide
pages bottom
Currently Browsing: Results for Tag "maintenance"

Maintenance Scheduled – Thursday, June 29, 2017

This message is to inform you that there will be scheduled maintenance tonight that will result in downtime for Pogo games.We expect this maintenance to start at 2:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (5:00 AM EDT)  on Thursday, June 29, and last for at least 3 hours.

Here's when the Destiny 2 servers will be back online after scheduled maintenance (hopefully)

Here's when the Destiny 2 servers will be back online after scheduled maintenance (hopefully) Hope you weren't planning to take the day off and play some Destiny 2 - the servers are currently down for scheduled maintenance.The servers are currently scheduled to return at 11am Pacific / 7pm BST.

Destiny 2 will be down for maintenance for 6 hours today

Destiny 2 will be down for maintenance for 6 hours today During that window you'll be logged out and won't be able to play until it completes.Basically, if you're already playing when the maintenance starts you'll squeeze an extra hour out, but by 7 AM PDT 3 PM UTC you'll be signed out regardless.