search slide
search slide
pages bottom

Green Game: TimeSwapper review -

There are fifty levels in total and each of them have three gears that can be collected in any order. If you miss a gear, you can always go back and replay the level to claim it. Gathering gears is actually optional since you merely have to reach the end of the level to unlock the next one. Of course, this is easier said than done.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image