search slide
search slide
pages bottom

<b>League of Legends</b> – Over 10 sub-classes categorized for popular MOBA

[Source] As League of legends evolved over the years, developer Riot Games has been hard at work trying to categorize their huge roster of champions for players to easier understand them and their roles. Recently, it was announced there are now over 10 sub-classes in the popular MOBA, including awesome names such as “Vanguards”, “Battle Mages”, and “Enchanters”. Read the source for more!

About the Author

cinderboy Your average online gamer who is bilingual in Chinese and English, although he does try to play Japanese and Korean games sometimes. Online gaming since 1999, and has worked in the online gaming and mobile gaming industry (Journalist, Game Master, Community Manager, Operations Manager) since 2008.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image