search slide
search slide
pages bottom

Amazing Minis 4th of July Special Event – Thursday 6/30

Join us on today (June 30) in celebrating 4th of July with a special Amazing Mini event. Don’t be late or Nestor will light all the fireworks!

WHEN? Thursday, June 30
WHAT TIME? 2 PM Pacific (5 PM Eastern, 10 PM BST)
WHERE? Bingo Luau (Special Red, White and Blue 4th of July Theme.)
Rooms? Amazing Mini 1-18 – (3 Card-Normal rooms)

Head on over to the Mini Mall, find some appropriate celebratory type Mini stuff, craft yourself an amazing Mini and join the fun!

Here are some helpful hints that will make this event more enjoyable for everyone:

And here are a couple of Amazing Mini tips and hints from a few of the judges:

We look forward to seeing your creations!

Leave a Reply

Captcha image