search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Magic Sword the band vs. Magic Sword the game live

Here are some true facts: we are going to attempt a Magic Sword "Speed" Run. This is because Magic Sword SNES and arcade is one of the best games Capcom has ever made. Magic Sword the band, a pair of dangerous mystics on a mission to save the world with their synthwave jams heard in places like the Hotline Miami 2 soundtrack, is equally awesome. That is why we are talking with them about their music, sorcery, and neverending quest while playing the game that shares their name, live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

We broadcast live every Tuesday and Thursday on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT. Follow us!

Leave a Reply

Captcha image