search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Battling through the For Honor closed alpha live

An early For Honor review? EVERYTHING IS SOULS! Yes, it was inevitable. In the wake of Grand Theft Auto 3's success in 2001, developers became obsessed with open world design. By 2007, Assassin's Creed had presaged Ubisoft's fate. In 2011, Dark Souls captured the hearts of studios everywhere. Now, in 2016, Ubisoft brings us For Honor. What's it like? We're playing the closed For Honor alpha live for your pleasure on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show, watch live every Tuesday and Thursday on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image