search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Watch our Star Trek 50th anniversary celebration

Something magical happened in 2016: Star Trek Beyond was awesome. Right before the original series celebrated its half-centennial, the world got a movie that was both an excellent film and really good Star Trek. Now there's a promising TV show in production and hope for even more movies. Star Trek is back.

This week Kirk, Spock, Bones, and the good ship USS Enterprise NCC-1701turn 50 years old. To celebrate, the GamesRadar crew is getting together to talk about all the things that made the series, especially the original, great all while playing through one of its absolute worst games. Join us for a live session of Star Trek: 25th Anniversary for NES and an all things Trek roundtable on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We broadcast every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image