search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Meet the creators of Deus Ex Mankind Divided

Our Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review is extremely positive. Take a spin around the Internet and listen to our very own RadioRadar podcast and you quickly find that the latest entry in the storied cyberpunk RPG series is divisive to say the least. Developed over the course of five years, how did Mankind Divided become the game it is now? Come talk with Olivier Proulx, producer from Eidos Montreal, about the making of the game live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the stream? We broadcast every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image