search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Celebrating 25 years of Super Nintendo games live

On August 23rd, 1991 the people of the United States started playing with power. Super power. The Super Nintendo launch brought the house of Mario into the world of 16-bit gaming. Super NES launch games like Super Mario World, F-Zero, Pilotwings, Gradius 3, and SimCity presaged an astoundingly fruitful five years to come before the Nintendo 64 stepped in. Join us today for a celebration of the SNES library by checking out a smorgasbord of titles. Tell us what to play live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We broadcast every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image