search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Meet the creator of Loot Rascals PS4

Follow me: what if you accidentally mixed No Man's Sky with Ren & Stimpy? You'd get Loot Rascals, an upcoming PS4 game from the minds behind glorious PlayStation oddities Hohokum and Frobisher Says. You've crash landed on an alien planet and you've got to escape back to space by gathering goods and fighting beasts. All of it looks rad as hell with a slick '60s pop art style. How do you make a game like Loot Rascals? We're talking with creator Ricky Haggett live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you dig the show we air every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image