search slide
search slide
pages bottom

The King Of Fighters XIV Team Another World Trailer Shows Nakoruru, Mui Mui, And Love Heart

Another The King of Fighters XIV trailer has been released. This time, it’s focused on Team Another World. This is a trio of female fighters who are making cameo appearances in the tournament, as they typically hail from other SNK games. Thanks to the cross-over, Nakoruru, Mui Mui, and Love Heart are making their debut.

Here’s what we know about Team Another World’s members.

Our past The King of Fighters XIV reports include information on Team Japan, Team Yagami, Team Fatal Fury, Team Art of Fighting, and Team Kim, Team Villains, Team Official Invitation, Team South America, Team Mexico, Team South Town, Team China, Team Psycho Soldier, and Team Ikari Warriors.

Atlus will also be showcasing a The King of Fighters XIV Dream Match exhibition on August 19, 2016. It will be streamed on Twitch at 7pm JT/3am PT/5am CT/6am ET. Justin Wong, Ogawa, GO1, and sako will compete in The King of Fighter XIV matches to see which player is the best.

The King of Fighters will come to North American and South American PlayStation 4s on August 23, 2016. It will come to Japan on August 25, 2016 and Europe on August 26, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image