search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Watch us speedrun Metroid 2 live

On Tuesday we took a tour through AM2R, the decade-in-the-making unofficial Metroid 2 remake released on the series' 30th birthday. It's high quality stuff, as you can see in our Metroid 2 remake walkthough, but is it definitively better than the original? Let's find out together! Join us as we attempt an amateur Metroid 2 speedrun live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Enjoy the show? Watch us live every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image