search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Meet the makers of Headlander from Double Fine

The last human being in existence is a common hero in science fiction. We are, in video games, regularly legend. Typically the last man or woman standing has all their body parts in tow. They are not typically a disembodied head, so Headlander has that going for it. Actually Headlander, a Metroid-style exploration action game with a whole lot of noggin shuffling involved, is an excellent game by all accounts. If you're wondering why a game about heads in space gets made, you can ask Double Fine itself! Join us, Double Fine VP of business Greg Rice and community manager James Spafford live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show, follow us and watch live every Tuesday and Thursday on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image