search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Taking Street Fighter 5’s story mode way too seriously

 The day we ran through the Street Fighter 5 story mode was the most important day of your life. For us, it was Thursday!

Half a year after Street Fighter 5 hit PlayStation 4, the series' first cinematic story mode is available to play. By all accounts, it's pretty ridiculous, but of course it is. All Street Fighter stories are absurd? Know why Dudley is fighting in Street Fighter 3? Someone messed up his car. How about Sakura in Street Fighter Alpha 2? She's a Ryu stalker! Find out for yourself how cheesy Street Fighter 5's story mode is as we broadcast it live with GamesRadar's own Street Fighter obsessives starting at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT on Twitch.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and catch it every Tuesday and Thursday.

We broadcast live Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image