search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Meet the creator of Furi on PS4

Furi looks like a cross between Tron, Metal Gear Rising, a Pop Tarts and schnapps fueled nightmare about He-Man, and Treasure's boss fight action classics like Gunstar Heroes and Alien Soldier. It also has one of the baddest ass soundtracks in history, with cuts from Carpenter Brut, Danger and more. How does a game with this level of slick style get made? Come ask Emeric Thoa, Furi's creative director, yourself when we interview him live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30 PM ET/9:30 PM GMT.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and catch us live every Tuesday and Thursday.

GR+ Live broadcasts live every Tuesday and Thursday at1:30PM PT/4:30 PM ET/9:30 PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image