search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: How to get started making games

Making games is not easy. Even if you have the experience, the vision, and the time to get your game made, it's still an intimidating task to do it all on your own. How do you find someone to help see your game to completion? We'll talk to The Great Gatsby NES and Satellina developer Peter Smith about how to find collaborators while playing Teenage Mutant Ninja Turles: Tutrles in Time, one of the greatest collaborative games ever made, live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We broadcast live on Twitch every Tuesday and Thursday.

EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY AT 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image