search slide
search slide
pages bottom

Rumor: Potential Leaks Of New Pokémon From Sun & Moon

We’re expecting the next Pokémon Sun & Moon info to be revealed on July 1, but new images have surfaced, showing what could possibly be a potential leak of several new Pokémon. [Thanks, Serebii.]

According to the Serebii report, it is currently unknown where these leaks have come from, but they’re supposedly from videos that have been uploaded somewhere. Again, do keep in mind that new Pokémon games see fake “leaks” more than anything else, so be sure to take it with a grain of salt.

Note: Since it looks pretty legitimate, it could be considered spoiler territory for some, so we’ll go ahead and put the images further down below:

smleak2

smleak3

smleak4

smleak5

smleak7

smleak6

We may or may not learn more about these Pokémon tomorrow during the Pokémon Sun & Moon announcement that is expected to be revealed at 10:00pm JST, or 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm BST on July 1, 2016.

Pokémon Sun & Moon will release for Nintendo 3DS in Japan and North America on November 18, and in Europe on November 23, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image