search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Run with us through Mirror's Edge Catalyst

Mirror's Edge Catalyst is one of the least likely sequels around. The 2008 original is well-respected, but it was and is considered an admirably flawed game more than a bonafide classic. The same can apparently be said of Catalyst based on reviews. How does Catalyst capture the thrill of movement that's kept people talking about the first game for nearly a decade? Find out with us live at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT on Twitch.

Dig the show? Catch us ever Tuesday and Thursday at the following times on Twitch.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image