search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Meet the creators of Doom on PS4 and Xbox One

Surprise: Doom is spectacular. By some feat of insane skill and black magic, id Software has made a Doom game that not only lives up to the original's imposing legacy but makes the series relevant in 2016 in a way it hasn't been in decades. How did it happen?

Ask Marty Stratton and Hugo Martin, the respective director and creative director of Doom, yourself! We're playing Doom with the game's lead creators live at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT right here and on Twitch.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and catch us twice a week at the following times.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image