search slide
search slide
pages bottom

GR+ Live: Naughty Dog's writer joins us for Uncharted 4

Turns out Uncharted 4 was worth the wait. After all the delays, Naughty Dog brought Nathan Drake's story to a spectacular close. Today on GR+ Live, Naughty Dog veteran Josh Scherr joins us to talk about his journey with the series from animator to writer and the series conclusion. You can come hang out with us and Josh starting at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT right here and on Twitch.

Dig the show? Make sure to follow us on Twitch. Catch us every Tuesday and Thursday.

GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that's why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image